All CMI branches will be closed for the Christmas period from 12 noon Wednesday 23rd December 2020

The delivery schedule for the Christmas Period will be as follows:

Perth Metro (Rainwater goods)

  • Last orders for delivery to be in by 10am Monday 21st December 2020
  • Last orders for pick up to be in by 10am Tuesday 22nd December 2020 (subject to type of product)
  • Last deliveries will be made on Tuesday 22nd December 2020
  • Deliveries resume on Tuesday 5th January 2021

Perth Metro (Mining/Custom Fabrication)

  • Last orders to be in by COB Friday 18th December 2020
  • Last deliveries will be made on Tuesday 22nd December 2020
  • Deliveries resume on Thursday 7th January 2021

Busselton

  • Last orders to be in by 12 noon Thursday 17th December 2020
  • Last deliveries will be made on Monday 21st December 2020
  • Deliveries resume on Wednesday 6th January 2021

Manjimup Regions

  • Last orders to be in by 12 noon Tuesday 15th December 2020
  • Last deliveries will be made on Thursday 17th December 2020
  • Deliveries resume for Manjimup on Thursday 7th January 2021

Great Southern (Albany)

  • Last orders to be in by 12 noon Thursday 17th December 2020
  • Last deliveries will be made on Monday 21st December 2020
  • Deliveries resume on Tuesday 12th January 2021

Geraldton/Midwest areas

  • Last orders to be in by 12 noon Tuesday 15th December 2020
  • Last deliveries will be made on Friday 18th December 2020
  • Deliveries resume on Friday 8th January 2021

All CMI branches will be reopen on Monday 4th January 2021

If you have any queries, please contact your Account Manager or CMI Customer Service on one of the branch numbers below.

CMI Landsdale: 9309 1303

CMI Busselton: 9754 3884

CMI Geraldton: 9921 1399